- Main Pages
- My Account
|Archived||Archived - Identifies items that have been archived.
Archived items are not shown in your folders but can be viewed from the "Archived Items" page.
|/||Bookmark - Allows you to quickly flag items you want to track.
Bookmarked items can be viewed from your dashboard under the "Bookmarked Items" list. You will be alerted by email whenever a bookmarked item is modified or commented on.
|Comments - Identifies items that have been commented on.
Move your mouse cursor over the comments icon to see the number of comments that have been added for the item.
|Draft||Draft - Identifies items that are not yet published and viewable by other users.
You can publish an item by editing it using the "Edit" option".
|Map - See a map of the address on Google Maps.|
|New!||New - Identifies new milestones and tasks that have not been viewed.
View the detail page for the milestone or task to deactivate this icon.
|Online Status - Informs you of a user's online status.
A green light signifies that the user is currently online and active.
A yellow light signifies that the user is currently online but not active in the last 30 minutes.
A red light signifies that the user is offline but was online in the last 24 hours.
An off light means that the user has not logged on in the last 24 hours.
|Priority - Shows the priority of a milestone or task.
A red arrow signifies an item with a high priority.
A gray dot signifies an item with normal priority.
A green arrow signifies an item with low priority.
If you have permission to edit a milestone or task, you can change its priority by clicking on the icon.
|RSS - Signifies that there is an RSS feed available for the information being shown.
If you have a feed reader installed, clicking on the icon will subscribe you to the feed and allow you to receive updates through your feed reader.
|Trash - Deleted items are placed in the trash.
The items are permanently deleted when empty the trash.